Drops in September 2026
50 drops with a stated date this month, newest first. Back to the archive or the Drop Calendar.
Month stated, day not stated
Leaf's own releases page lists it Coming Soon with a stated release window of September 2026; no exact date given. WaxStat lists September 25, 2026 for the pack, not confirmed by Leaf.
September 30, 2026

Presale opened September 1 at $94.99 a hobby box (previously reported in the 2026-09-01 edition); Checklist Insider states the product goes on general sale September 30, an on-sale date not previously confirmed.
Checklist Insider dates the release to September 30, 2026, cross-confirmed as forthcoming on Panini America's own Coming Soon page (no date given there).
September 29, 2026
Topps' own product page states it is available for pre-order September 29, 2026; this is a presale date, the page does not separately state a street/ship date.
September 28, 2026

September 25, 2026
Cardlines states a September 25, 2026 release with a suggested retail price around $250 a hobby box, the first price reported for this set; the date matches Checklist Insider's figure carried in our August 29 edition.
Checklist Insider states an estimated release date of September 25, 2026, sold as a Dutch Auction factory set opening at $750 per box; corroborated on Panini's own Coming Soon listing.
UK trade retailer Jakes Breaks states a release/ship date of 25/09/2026 (today) on its own pre-order listing; Futera's own site was not reached to confirm independently.
September 24, 2026

Checklist Insider dates the standard Hobby street release to September 24, 2026, at a $779.99 presale (August 25). A First Day Issue Dutch auction already closed in August (opened $3,200, dropped to $2,300 at sellout, FDI street date September 22).

Checklist Insider and Collector Nation both state a September 24, 2026 street date at $999.99 a box; presale was $979.99 via an August 18 EQL raffle. Not independently confirmed on topps.com (403).
Footy Headlines reports the shirt collection is now available at select retailers worldwide as of today's report; no official brand-stated street date exists, so this is the first confirmed on-sale sighting, not an announced date.
September 23, 2026

Checklist Insider states an estimated September 23, 2026 release; price rises from $679.99 (August 11 presale) to $699.99 on release day per Checklist Insider. Topps' own launch listing still shows the presale price of $679.99 as fetched today.
Four independent sources (Cardboard Connection, Checklist Insider, Beckett, Collector Nation) checked this run all state September 23, 2026, resolving a prior date-dispute flag against a third-party calendar's November 4 claim.
Topps' own listing states a September 23, 2026 release at 12pm ET; Checklist Insider, Mojo Break Shop, and Collector Nation independently confirm the same date.
Checklist Insider states a September 23, 2026 release date; no manufacturer MSRP is posted, only secondary eBay ranges.
September 22, 2026
Checklist Insider states Topps presales begin September 22, 2026; a full retail release date and box price were not stated on the page.
September 21, 2026
WaxStat's release calendar states a September 21, 2026 release date; corroborated by multiple retailer listings, though none carry independent editorial authority.
Footy Headlines states the kits go on sale September 21, 2026, debuting on the pitch at the 2026 FIFA ASEAN Cup.
September 19, 2026
Footy Headlines states the collection hits select retail shelves starting September 19, 2026.
September 18, 2026
Cardlines confirms a September 18, 2026 release; previously undated/soft in our August 27 edition, which had only a retailer-listed August 28 date under dispute.
Checklist Insider labels September 18, 2026 an estimated release date; hobby boxes presold at $389.99 when Topps opened presales June 9, 2026.
Checklist Insider states the set released September 18, 2026, sold initially through Topps' European stores at 100 British pounds per box.
September 17, 2026
Checklist Insider states the hobby box format releases September 17, 2026 at $149.99, distinct from the starter-pack wave that hit UK retail August 6 and global retail August 20.
September 16, 2026

Checklist Insider states a September 16, 2026 release date; no manufacturer MSRP is posted, only secondary eBay ranges.
September 15, 2026

Available from 15 September 2026 per Footy Headlines; the HNS announced the same day that the new national team kits and the full HNS x adidas collection were on sale in its official online store. Home and away launched together.
September 14, 2026
Officially available for purchase starting September 14, 2026, per Footy Headlines' own release article; ESPN and SoccerBible independently confirm the launch date. No price stated in any source checked.
September 12, 2026
Footy Headlines states the third jersey became available from September 12, 2026, the day Chelsea officially unveiled it; the club's launch article says on sale today. The shirt had been spotted on sale in retail stores before the unveil.
September 11, 2026
September 10, 2026
Checklist Insider states September 10 as an estimated, not confirmed, release date (first reported in the August 31 edition); today's development is the confirmed insert lineup and chase-card odds.
Beckett states a release date of September 10, 2026, subject to change.
Checklist Insider confirms the September 10, 2026 launch; the date had previously been reported only as an estimate (August 31).
September 9, 2026

September 8, 2026
AS Roma states the third kit is available to purchase from 8 September at AS Roma Stores and store.asroma.com; Footy Headlines states the same date. Some retailers sold it early after leaked images.
Beckett states a Topps.com pre-order opens September 8, 2026 (subject to change); the on-sale/street date itself has not been posted by the brand.
September 7, 2026
Released September 7, 2026, per Footy Headlines, marking Genoa CFC's 133rd anniversary.
Full Adidas Czechia collection launched September 7, 2026, per Footy Headlines; new home kit debuts on the pitch September 26 against Croatia, away kit October 3 against Spain.
Released September 7, 2026, per Footy Headlines, developed with Hull City Council.
September 5, 2026
Footy Headlines reports the kit was officially released and made available September 5, 2026.
September 4, 2026
Sports Trading Cards UK lists a September 4 ship date, unchanged from our August 27 edition, now with a first stated price of GBP 225 a hobby box and a full box configuration; Panini's own catalog still shows no date, only a countdown.
Confirmed for September 4 in the August 19 edition (Beckett News, Checklist Insider); today is the actual on-sale date.
September 3, 2026

Collectosk cites a Panini-announced release of September 3, with the product live in Panini Deutschland's shop; Checklist Insider's page for the same product still lists the date as TBA.
September 2, 2026
Checklist Insider states this as an estimated, not brand-confirmed, hobby box release date; blaster boxes follow September 9.
Beckett states a release date of September 2, 2026 (subject to change); the product went on sale the day before this edition.
Checklist Insider states an estimated release date of September 2, 2026 for this debut edition of Panini INTL Germany.
Checklist Insider states a release date of September 2, 2026.
September 1, 2026
Unveiled August 25 for eight AFC South and NFC North teams; jerseys and fan gear on sale September 1 per NFL.com.

